David Wolkowsky Teachers of Merit Awards

The 2023 Teachers of Merit Awards, and the Harry and Linda Bryant Fund Award were presented at Key West High School. Awards totaling $66,000.00 were given to 10 teachers who went above and beyond to make our community brighter and more brilliant! Thank you to all the teachers in our community for making a difference. Winners: June Panella-Walsh, Shannon Geho, Marc Pierre, Susan Berenz, Enrique Boza, Donna Tedesco, Rebecca Bertucci, Jessica Johnstone, Neda Jackson, and Patricia Rech. Presenting is Interim Principal Dave Perkins and David Wolkowsky’s Great Nephew Joe Lipsky.

Subscribe to Our

Captcha Newsletter