CFFK Elects Board Chairman, New Officers

Robert Spottswood has been elected to a second term as Chairman of CFFK’s Board of Governors. He is President of Spottswood Companies Inc., a real estate development, management, and hospitality company.

“I’m very pleased to serve as CFFK’s chairman,” said Robert Spottswood. “I look forward to continue working with the board and staff in our collective efforts to help build the community through philanthropy and collaboration.”

In addition to Mr. Spottswood, CFFK’s new Executive Committee is Brian Wruble (vice chair), Ann Reynolds (vice chair – grants), Todd German (vice chair – development), Roger Heinen (vice chair – marketing), Karen Sharp (treasurer), and Susanne Woods (secretary). Doug Mayberry will continue to serve on the Executive Committee as the Immediate Past Chair. The officers will serve through June 30, 2015.

Three current CFFK board members were also elected to an additional three-year term: Bill Porter, Ann Reynolds, and Allan Wimer.

Robert Spottswood, CFFK Chairman

Robert Spottswood, CFFK Chairman

Subscribe to Our

Captcha Newsletter